AFPA Board confirmed ahead of critical federal election

Friday 26 Nov 2021

The Australian Forest Products Association (AFPA) has confirmed long serving chair Greg McCormack will continue in the role alongside a reaffirmed board of directors at its 2021-2022 Annual General Meeting this week. Greg McCormack said AFPA’s Board was united on the Association’s priorities to advocate for Australia’s forest industries in 2022, a critical federal election year. AFPA confirmed Greg McCormack (Chair), Jean Yves Nouaze (Deputy Chair), Ian Telfer (Treasurer), Diana Gibbs, Jon Kleinschmidt, Stephen Dadd, James Malone, Jessica Douglas, Mark Rogers, Craig Dunn, and Steve Whiteley, as the new AFPA Board for 2022-2023.

Source: AFPA

Share |

Copyright 2004-2021 © Innovatek Ltd. All rights reserved.